Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2020-21 Board of Directors

Contact any member of the Board of Directors via their email below. For SBE staff, call the SBE office at 317-846-9000. Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., U.S. ET.

Info about board and director elections

National Committee Chair assignments

SBE Board/Chapter Liaison assignments

Officers

Wayne PecenaPresident

Wayne Pecena, CPBE,

    8-VSB, AMD,

    DRB, CBNE **

College Station, TX

wpecena@sbe.org

Andrea CummisVice President

Andrea Cummis,

    CBT, CTO **
Orange, NJ

acummis@sbe.org

Kevin TruebloodSecretary

Kevin Trueblood,

    CBRE, CBNT **
Estero, FL

ktrueblood@sbe.org

Ted HandTreasurer

Ted Hand, CPBE,

   8-VSB, AMD, DRB **

Charlotte, NC

thand@sbe.org

 

Directors

Steve BrownStephen Brown,

    CPBE, CBNT
Appleton, WI

sbrown@sbe.org

Roswell ClarkRoswell Clark , CPBE,

    CBNT **

Clearwater, FL

rclark@sbe.org

Mark FehligMark Fehlig, CPBE,

    8-VSB

San Francisco, CA

mfehlig@sbe.org

Kirk HarnackKirk Harnack,

   CBRE, CBNE

Nashville, TN

kharnack@sbe.org

Ched Keiler

Charles "Ched" Keiler,

   CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNE

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

ckeiler@sbe.org

 

Tom McGinley

Thomas McGinley,

     CPBE, AMD, CBNT

Missoula, MT

tmcginley@sbe.org

Geary Morrill

Geary Morrill,

   CPBE, CBNE **

Saginaw, MI

gmorrill@sbe.org

 

Jason Ornellas

Jason Ornellas,

    CBRE, CRO

Sacramento, CA

jornellas@sbe.org

 

Chris Tarr

Chris Tarr,

    CSRE, AMD,

    DRB, CBNE
Mukwonago, WI

ctarr@sbe.org

Shane Toven

Shane Toven,

     CPBE, CBNT
Antelope, CA

stoven@sbe.org

Dan Whealy

Dan Whealy, CBTE
Waterloo, IA

dwhealy@sbe.org

Fred Willard

Fred Willard , CPBE,
     8-VSB, CBNT

Washington, DC

fwillard@sbe.org

Jim LeiferImmediate Past President

James E. Leifer,

    CPBE **

Boston, MA

jleifer@sbe.org

 

SBE Executive Director

John Poary

John L. Poray, CAE (ex-officio)

Indianapolis, IN

jporay@sbe.org

 

SBE General Counsel

Chris Imlay

Chris Imlay, Esq., CBT (ex-officio)
Washington, DC

cimlay@sbe.org

 

** - Denotes Executive Committee Member

- Denotes elected in an odd-numbered year

- Denotes elected in an even-numbered year


SBE Board of Directors Meeting Minutes