Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2018-19 Board of Directors

Contact any member of the Board of Directors via their email below. For SBE staff, call the SBE office at 317-846-9000. Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., U.S. ET.

Info about board and director elections

National Committee Chair assignments

SBE Board/Chapter Liaison assignments

Officers

Jim LeiferPresident

James E. Leifer,

    CPBE **

Boston, MA

jleifer@sbe.org

RJ RussellVice President

RJ Russell, CPBE **

Middletown, DE

rjrussell@sbe.org

Wayne PecenaSecretary

Wayne Pecena, CPBE,

    8-VSB, AMD,

    DRB, CBNE **

College Station, TX

wpecena@sbe.org

Jim BernierTreasurer

Jim Bernier,

   CPBE, CBNE **

Alpharetta, GA

jim.bernier@sbe.org

 

Directors

Steve BrownStephen Brown,

    CPBE, CBNT
Appleton, WI

sbrown@sbe.org

Roswell ClarkRoswell Clark , CPBE,

    CBNT **

Clearwater, FL

rclark@sbe.org

Andrea CummisAndrea Cummis,

    CBT, CTO
Orange, NJ

acummis@sbe.org

Mark FehligMark Fehlig, CPBE,

    8-VSB

San Francisco, CA

mfehlig@sbe.org

Ted Hand

Ted Hand, CPBE,

   8-VSB, AMD, DRB

Charlotte, NC

thand@sbe.org

Kirk Harnack

Kirk Harnack,

   CBRE, CBNE

Nashville, TN

kharnack@sbe.org

Steve Lampen

Stephen H. Lampen,

   CBRE

San Francisco, CA

slampen@sbe.org

Vinny Lopez

Vinny Lopez,

    CEV, CBNT

Syracuse, NY

vlopez@sbe.org

Tom McGinley

Thomas McGinley,

     CPBE, AMD, CBNT

Missoula, MT

tmcginley@sbe.org

Kim SacksKimberly K. Sacks,

    CBT

Loveland, CO

ksacks@sbe.org

Shane Toven

Shane Toven,

     CBRE, CBNT
Laramie, WY

stoven@sbe.org

Kevin Trueblood

Kevin Trueblood,

    CBRE, CBNT **
Estero, FL

ktrueblood@sbe.org

Jerry MasseyImmediate Past President

Jerry Massey, CPBE,

    8-VSB, AMD,

    DRB, CBNT **

Greenville, SC

jmassey@sbe.org

 

SBE Executive Director

John Poary

John L. Poray, CAE (ex-officio)

Indianapolis, IN

jporay@sbe.org

 

SBE General Counsel

Chris Imlay

Chris Imlay, Esq., CBT (ex-officio)
Washington, DC

cimlay@sbe.org

 

** - Denotes Executive Committee Member

- Denotes elected in an odd-numbered year

- Denotes elected in an even-numbered year


SBE Board of Directors Meeting Minutes