Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2018-19 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Tom McGinley tmcginley@sbe.org
By-Laws Ted Hand thand@sbe.org
Certification Ralph Hogan rhogan@sbe.org
Chapter Liaison Mark Fehlig mfehlig@sbe.org
Education Wayne Pecena wpecena@sbe.org
Fellowship Troy Pennington tpennington@sbe.org
Finance Roswell Clark rclark@sbe.org
Frequency Coordination R.J. Russell rjrussell@sbe.org

Government Relations Kevin Trueblood ktrueblood@sbe.org
International Charles W. Kelly Jr. ckelly@sbe.org
Membership Steve Brown sbrown@sbe.org
Mentoring Kimberly K. Sacks ksacks@sbe.org
Nominations Vinny Lopez vlopez@sbe.org
Publications Andrea Cummis acummis@sbe.org
Social Networking Kirk Harnack kharnack@sbe.org
Sustaining Membership

Stephen H. Lampen

slampen@sbe.org

Technologies Shane Toven stoven@sbe.org