›› Home ›› Certification

National Certification Committee

Member
Company
State
E-mail Address

Ralph Hogan, CPBE, DRB, CBNE    Committee Chair

KJZZ-FM/KBAQ-FM

 

AZ rhogan@sbe.org
Cris Alexander, CPBE, AMD, DRB Crawford Broadcasting Company CO crisa@crawfordbroadcasting.com

Terry Baun, CPBE, AMD, CBNE

Wisconsin Educational Communications Board WI terry.baun@ecb.org
Jim Bernier, CPBE, CBNE Turner Entertainment Networks GA jim.bernier@sbe.org
Dane Ericksen, PE, CSRTE, 8-VSB, CBNT Hammett & Edison CA dericksen@h-e.com
Doug Garlinger, CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNT WRTV-TV IN doug@garlinger.com
Hal Kneller, Jr., CPBE, AMD, DRB, CBNE   FL hkneller@earthlink.net
Troy Pennington, CSRE, CBNT Cumulus Broacasting TN troy.pennington@cumulus.com
David Priester, CPBE Ithaca College, Technical Operations NY dpriester@ithaca.edu
Rick Ryan, CPBE AVI Systems WI RickRyan@wi.rr.com
Joe Snelson, Jr., CPBE,  8-VSB Meredith Broadcasting NV joe.snelson@meredith.com
Larry Wilkins, CPBE, AMD, CBNT Alabama Broadcasters Association AL larrywilkins@charter.net
Jim Wulliman, CPBE
Chairman Emeritus
Retired AZ jcwulliman@gmail.com
     
     
SBE Certification Department
Megan E. Clappe
Certification Director
SBE National Office IN mclappe@sbe.org
Carol Waite
Certification Assistant
SBE National Office IN cwaite@sbe.org

Quick Links



facebook  twitter  youtube  linked in  linked in