›› Home ›› About

Board of Director Candidates

The 2012 election is underway for the SBE Board of Directors. Terms for officers are one year while terms for directors are for two years. Those voting electronically can also access the electronic ballot and use their username and password, which was emailed to them on July 26. If you did not receive a paper ballot or a email with voting instructions by August 1, please email Scott Jones or Hannah Trowbridge or contact them by phone at (317) 846-9000.

Officer Candidates


Ralph Hogan, CPBE, DRB, CBNE *

Tempe, Ariz.


Vice President

Joseph Snelson, CPBE, 8-VSB *

Henderson, Nev.



James E. Leifer, CPBE *

Boynton Beach, Fla.



Jerry Massey, CPBE, 8-VSB, AMD, DRB, CBNT *

Greenville, S.C.

Director Candidates

Tim Anderson, CSRE, DRB, CBNT*

Covington, Ky.


Andrea Cummis, CBT, CTO

Roseland, N.J.


Steve Fluker, CBT

Orlando, Fla.


Kirk Harnack, CBRE

Nashville, Tenn.


John Heimerl, CPBE

Norfolk, Va.


Gary Kline, CBT, CBNT*

Atlanta, Ga.


Scott Mason, CPBE*

Los Angeles, Calif.


Wayne Pecena, CPBE, 8-VSB, AMD, DRB, CBNT

College Station, Texas


* Denotes incumbent



Quick Links

facebook  twitter  youtube  linked in  linked in