›› Home ›› Membership

SBE Sustaining Members

SBE Sustaining Members offer products and services broadcast engineers need to do their jobs. Only current SBE Sustaining Members are included on the list. Read more information on how to become a Sustaining Member of SBE.

Need to update your listing? Contact the SBE National Office.

Silver Members, those with 25 or more years of consecutive Sustaining Membership, are listed with an asterisk (*).

A-D        E-L        M-O        P-S        T-W

Advanced Broadcast Solutions
Systems Integrator

www.advancedbroadcastsolutions.com

Arco Groenenberg
(206) 870-0244

arco@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com

 

Advanced Electronic Services (AES)
Electronic Repair, DC Rectifiers, Avtron Test Equipment, UPS Systems

www.aesintl.com

Eda Gray - Inside Sales
(336) 719-0755 ext. 142

egray@aesintl.com

 

American Tower Corporation
Broadcast Tower Development/Construction/Management

www.americantower.com

Peter A. Starke
(781) 461-6780

peter.starke@americantower.com

 

Anton/Bauer Inc.
Manufacturer Portable Power Systems

www.antonbauer.com

Kyle Dann
(203) 929-1100

sales@antonbauer.com

 

ATCi

Satellite Communications Solution Provider

www.atci.com

Anthony Graves
(480) 844-8501

agraves@atci.com

 

Audemat-Worldcast Systems, Inc.
RDS Generator, Metering, Monitoring, Remote Control Manufacturer

www.audemat.com

Christophe Poulain
(305) 249-3110

poulain@audemat.com

 

AVCOM of Virginia, Inc.
Spectrum Analyzers

www.avcomofva.com

Warren "Buck" McElfresh
(804) 794-2500 x312

wmcelfresh@avcomofva.com

 

Avid Technology
Broadcast products and services

www.avid.com

Bill Barton
(978) 640-4020

Bill.Barton@avid.com

Belden Electronic Division
Cable and Connectivity

www.belden.com

Stephen Lampen
(800) 235-3361

kip.coates@belden.com

 

Bexel
Broadcast & Audio Consoles

www.bexel.com

Garrick Lewis
(818) 565-4314

glewis@bexel.com

 

Blackmagic Design
Switchers, digital cameras, routers

www.blackmagic-design.com

Terry Frechette
(978) 337-0991

info-usa@blackmagic-design.com

 

Boxx Communications
HD Wireless Video Transmission

www.boxxusa.com

Mark Walker
(310) 287-1285

markwalker@boxxcommunications.tv

 

Bracke Manufacturing, LLC
RF & Microwave Components

www.brackemfg.com

Lawrence Pasternack
(949) 756-1600

sales@brackemfg.com

 

Broadcast Electronics, Inc.*
Radio Equipment Manufacturer

www.bdcast.com

Ray Miklius - Studio Products or Tim Bealor - RF
(217) 224-9600

bdcast@bdcast.com

 

Broadcast Engineering Magazine
Journal of the Broadcast Industry

www.broadcastengineering.com

Bradley L. Dick
(913) 341-1300

 

Broadcast Microwave Services, Inc.
Manufacturer, Transmitters, Receivers, Antenna Systems

www.bms-inc.com

Jim Kubit
(805) 581-4566 or (800) 669-9667

jkubit@bms-inc.com

 

Broadcast Supply Worldwide*
Audio Broadcast Equipment Supplier

www.bswusa.com

Shannon Nichols
(800) 426-8434

sales@bswusa.com or stevek@bswusa.com

 

Broadcasters General Store
Broadcast Audio Video Distributor

www.bgs.cc

Buck Waters
(352) 622-7700

buck@bgs.cc

 

Canon USA, Inc.
Broadcast Lenses & Transmission Equipment

www.canonbroadcast.com

Larry Thorpe
(201) 807-3300 or (800) 321-4388

bctv@cusa.canon.com

 

Cavell, Mertz & Associates, Inc.
Consulting Services

www.CavellMertz.com www.FCCinfo.com

Gary Cavell
(703) 392-9090

gcavell@cavelmertz.com

 

Comrex Corporation

Audio Codecs and Telephone Interface Products

www.comrex.com

Chris Crump
(978) 784-1776

info@comrex.com

 

Comsearch
Frequency Coordination Services

www.comsearch.com

Tim Hardy
(703) 726-5651

thardy@comsearch.com

 

Content & Communications World (CCW)

CCW Featuring HD World, 3D World and SATCON

www.hdworldexpo.com

Michael Driscoll
(203) 371-6322

mdriscoll@jdevents.com 

 

Continental Electronics Corporation *

AM & FM IBOC Transmitters

www.Contelec.com

Michael Troje
(214) 381-7161 or (800) 733-5011

mtroje@contelec.com

 

Dialight Corporation

FAA Obstruction Lighting, L.E.D. Based

www.dialight.com

(732) 919-3119
info@dialight.com

 

Dielectric Communications

TV & FM Broadcast Products and Multi-Media, Cellular Products

www.dielectric.com

Joe Zuba (609) 256-8190 or
Matt Leland (207) 655-8139

matt.leland@spx.com

 

Digital Alert Systems, LLC

Emergency Alert Systems

www.digitalalertsystems.com

Bill Robertson
(585) 765-1155

jfheminway@monroe-electronics.com

 

DoubleRadius, Inc.

IP Microwave STL

www.DoubleRadius.com

Jeffrey Holdenrid
(704) 927-6085

jeffh@doubleradius.com

 

DSI RF Systems, Inc.

RF Service/Installations/Products

www.dsirf.com

Judy Mueller
(732) 563-1144

jmueller@dsirf.com

 

du Treil, Lundin & Rackley, Inc.

Consulting Engineers

www.dlr.com

Jeff Reynolds
(941) 329-6000

jeff@dlr.com

 

DVEO - Division of Computer Modules, Inc.

Everything About Transport Streams

www.dveo.com

Laszlo Zoltan

(858) 613-1818
laszlo@dveo.com

 

e2v Inc.

Electronic Components, SATCom Amplifiers

www.e2v.com

Mark Strohecker
Direct - (914) 593-6831

mark.strohecker@e2v.com

 

Econco *

New & Rebuilt Transmitting Tubes

www.econco.com

Debbie Storz
(800) 532-6626 or (530) 662-7553

debbie.storz@cpii.com

 

Elettronika America Inc.

High Efficiency FM/TV Transmitters and Exciters

www.elettronika.com

Maria Quintero
(305) 592-4506

maria@elettronika.com

 

Elenos USA

Energy efficient FM transmitters

www.elenos.com

Mary Ann Seidler
(305) 799-5571

maryann@elenos.com

 

ENCO Systems Inc.

Digital Audio Automation & Delivery

www.enco.com

Don Backus
(800) 362-6797

sales@enco.com

 

ERI - Electronics Research

Antennas, Transmission Line, Filters/Combiners & Towers, Broadcast Antennas & Services

www.ERIinc.com

David White
(812) 925-6000

sales@eriinc.com

 

Federal Communications Compliance LLC.

FCC Public File Compliance

www.fedcomcomply.com

Jim Purther
(202) 670-4322

sales@fedcomcomply.com

 

Florical Systems

Television Broadcast Automation

www.florical.com

Ashley Condon
(877) 774-1058

jim.berry@florical.com

 

Fujinon, Inc.*

Broadcast & Communications Products

www.fujinon.com

Thom Calabro
(973) 633-5600

TCalabro@fujinon.com  

 

Gepco International / General Cable

Audio, Video Cable Products

www.gepco.com

Joe Zajak
(847) 795-9555

joe_zajak@gepco.com

 

Graham Brock, Inc.

Technical Consultation - Radio/TV

www.grahambrock.com

Marilyn Matheny
(912) 638-8028

marilyn@grahambrock.com

 

Grass Valley

TV/Film Production & Broadcast Professionals

www.GrassValley.com

Andy Jackson
(404) 929-5000

andy.jackson@grassvalley.com

 

Harris Corporation, Broadcast Communications Division *

Broadcast Equipment & Manufacturer

www.broadcast.harris.com

Mark Goins (Radio) Dave Hopson (TV)
(513) 899-9124 or (513) 445-5243

mgoins@harris.com or dhopson@harris.com

 

Heartland Video Systems, Inc.

Systems Integrator

www.hvs-inc.com

Dennis Klas
(920) 893-4204

dklas@hvs-inc.com 

 

Henry Engineering

"We Build Solutions"

www.henryeng.com

Hank Landsberg
(626) 355-3656

henryeng@aol.com

 

High Resolution Systems

Systems and Show Control

www.HRScontrol.com

Drew Taylor
(888) 742-7690 ext. 108

dtaylor@hrscontrol.com

 

Image Video

Design & Manufacturer Broadcast Equipment

www.imagevideo.com

Zach Wilkie
(416) 750-8872 ext. 228

zwilkie@imagevideo.com

 

Inovonics Inc.

Radio Broadcast Equipment

www.inovonicsbroadcast.com

Lukas Hurwitz
(831) 458-0552

lukas@inovon.com

 

International Datacasting Corporation

Media-aware content delivery

www.datacast.com

Rudi Polednik, VP Global Sales
(613) 596-4120 ext. 2222

rpolednik@datacast.com

 

JAMPRO Antennas, Inc.

DTV/Dvbt & HD Radio-IBOC Solutions

www.jampro.com

Alex Perchevitch
(916) 838-1177

alex@jampro.com

Kathrein Inc., Scala Division

Antennas for Broadcasting & Communications

www.kathrein-scala.com

Michael Wm. Bach
(541) 779-6500

mbach@kathrein.com  

 

Ka You Systems

Audio, Video, IP-Satellite

www.kayousystems.com

George Gimourginas
(301) 585-4302

george@kayousystems.com

 

Kintronic Labs, Inc.

AM  HD Antenna Systems

www.kintronic.com

Eric Miramontes

(423) 878-3141

emiramontes@kintronic.com

 

KPFF Consulting Engineers

Tower Engineering, Inspections Design

www.kpff.com

Madison Batt
(206) 926-0508

madison.batt@kpff.com  

 

L-3 Communications Electron Devices

Tubes, Power

www.L-3Com.com/edd

Steve Bliek
(570) 326-3561, ext. 229

Steve.Bliek@L-3Com.com  

 

Latakoo, Inc.

Internet Video Distribution

www.latakoo.com

Rod Taylor

(512) 825-8709
rod@latakoo.com

 

LBA Technology, Inc.

AM/MW Antenna Equipment & Systems

www.lbagroup.com

Jerry Brown
(252) 757-0279

jbrown@lbagroup.com

 

Lincoln Financial Media

Media Group Owner

www.lfg.com

Barry Thomas
(404) 261-2970

barry.thomas@lincolnfinancialmedia.com

 

Lynx Technik Inc

Broadcast Terminal Equipment Manufacturer

www.lynx-technik.com

Steve Russell
(661) 251-8600

steve.russell@lynx-technik.com

Markertek Video Supply

Audio, Video, Audio Visual Broadcast Supply

www.markertek.com

Andrew Barth
(845) 246-3036

sales@markertek.com  

 

Maxell Corporation of America

Data/Broadcast Video Products

www.maxellpromedia.com

Patricia Byrne
(201) 794-5900

pbyrne@maxell.com

 

Micronet Communications, Inc.

Coordination Services / Frequency Planning

www.micronetcom.com

Jeremy Lewis
(972) 422-7200

jarmes@micronetcom.com  

Micronetixx Communications, LLC.

Polarized DTV Broadcast Antennas

www.micronetixxantennas.com

Bill Ammons
(480) 496-0165

ammonsphx@earthlink.net

 

Microwave Video Systems

Microwave Equipment Rental, Sales and Service

www.microwavevideosystems.com

Warren J. Parece
(781) 665-6600

warren@microwavevideosystems.com

 

Middle Atlantic Products

Equipment, Mounting, Solutions

www.middleatlantic.com

David Amoscato
(973) 839-1011, ext. 1192

damoscato@middleatlantic.com  

 

MoreCom, Inc.

Networking & AV Construction

www.morecom.com

Kyle Moorhead
(763) 533-5535

kyle@morecom.com

 

Moseley Associates, Inc. *

Digital STLs AM/FM/TV

www.moseleysb.com

Dave Chancey
(805) 968-9621

sales@moseleysb.com  

 

National Association of Broadcasters

Industry Trade Association

www.nab.org

(202) 429-5340  

 

National Football League

Game Day Coordination Operations

Ralph Beaver, CBT  

1-(813) 282-8612

bevo@mediaalert.com

 

Nautel, Inc.

Radio Broadcast Transmitter Manufacturer

www.nautel.com

Jeff Welton
1-877-662-8835

info@nautel.com

 

Nemal Electronics Int'l, Inc.

Cables, Connectors, Assemblies and Fiber Optic

www.nemal.com

Benjamin L. Nemser
(305) 899-0900

bnemser@nemal.com

 

Neutrik USA, Inc.

Ruggedized Optical Fiber Systems

www.neutrik.com

Kathy Hall
(704) 972-3050

fmorgenstern@neutrikusa.com

 

NuComm/RF Central

Digital and Analog Video Microwave Systems

www.nucomm.com

Don Hoeler

(908) 852-3700 x3110
don.hoeler@vitecgroup.com

 

Orban

Audio Processing AMFMTV

www.orban.com

David Rosch

(480) 403-8300

drosch@orban.com

 

Panasonic Solutions Company

Professional Broadcast Equipment

www.panasonic.com/broadcast

Joe Facchini
(201) 392-6183

facchinij@us.panasonic.com

 

Pasternack Enterprises

Coax & Fiber Products

www.pasternack.com

Christine Hammond
(949) 261-1920

sales@pasternack.com  

 

Potomac Instruments Inc.

RF Measurement Equipment Manufacturer

www.pi-usa.com

Guy Berry
(301) 696-5553

GEB@pi-usa.com

 

ProAudio.com - A Crouse-Kimzey Co.

Proaudio/Broadcast Equipment Distributor

www.proaudio.com

Mark Bradford
(800) 433-1205 ext. 560

sales@proaudio.com

 

Propagation Systems, Inc.

Quality Broadcast Antenna Systems

www.psibroadcast.com

Doug Ross
(814) 472-5540

doug@psibroadcast.com

 

Pulsecom

AM, FM and HD STLs, Copper and Optical

www.pulse.com

Dave Corp
(703) 471-2908

dave.corp@pulse.com    

 

Qualis Audio Inc.

Audio and Loudness Monitoring

www.qualisaudio.com

Douglas Ordon
(310) 621-4448

dougo@qualisaudio.com

 

Quintech Electronics and Communications Inc.

State-of-the-art RF Hardware Solutions

www.quintechelectronics.com

Paul Campagna
(724) 349-1412

pcampagna@quintechelectronics.com 

 

QVC, Inc.

Multimedia Retailer

www.qvc.com

Kevin Wainwright

(484) 701-3431
kevin.wainwright@qvc.com

 

Radian - A Division of Prestige Telecom Inc.*

Towers, Antennas, TV Installation

www.radianbroadcast.com

John McKay
(866) 4-RADIAN

john.mckay@prestigetel.com

 

RCS

Audio and Video Content Management

www.rcsworks.com

Diana Stokey
(308) 284-3007

dstokey@rcsworks.com

 

RDL

Audio, Video, Control & Test Equipment Manufacturer

www.rdlnet.com

Chuck Smith
(928) 778-9678 ext. 142

chuck.smith@rdlnet.com

 

RF Specialties Group

Everything from the microphone to the antenna

www.rfspecialties.com

 

Richland Towers

Tower Owner/Management

www.richlandtowers.com

Ryan Willaman
(813) 579-4239

rwillaman@rtowers.com

 

Rio Steel & Tower, LTD

Turn-key Tower/Antenna Services

www.riosteel.com

Keith Cendrick
(817) 225-0890

keith.cendrick@riosteel.com

 

Rohde & Schwarz

Broadcast Transmitters, Test & Measurement

www.rohde-schwarz.com

Eddy Vanderkerken
(469) 713-5322

eddy.vanderkerken@rsa.rohde-schwarz.com

 

ROSCOR Corporation

DTV System Integration

www.roscor.com

Tom Voigts
(847) 299-8080

sales@roscor.com

 

Ross Video Ltd.

Manufacturer, Television Broadcast Equipment

www.rossvideo.com

Kyle Luther
(613) 652-4886

kluther@rossvideo.com
  

Sage Alerting Systems, Inc.

Emergency Alert System Products

www.sagealertingsystems.com

Gerald LeBow
(914) 872-4069

info@sagealertingsystems.com

 

Salzbrenner Stagetec Mediagroup Inc.

Professional Audio Solutions

www.usa.stagetec.com
(888) 782-4391

 

SCMS, Inc.

Broadcast Equipment - New/Used

www.scmsinc.com

Bob Cauthen
(800) 438-6040
sales@scmsinc.com

 

Screen Service America

Broadcast Transmitter and ATSC Mobile

www.screenservice.net

Graziano Casale
(212) 695-8341

graziano.casale@rrdus.com

 

Seacomm Erectors, Inc.

Tower/Antenna Erections

www.seacomm.com

John Breckenridge
(360) 793-6564

seacomm@premier1.net  

 

Shively Labs

FM Antennas & Combiners

www.shively.com

David Allen
(207) 647-3327 or 888-SHIVELY

dallen@shively.com  

 

Shure Incorporated

Microphones, Wireless Systems, Headsets

www.shure.com

Bill Ostry
(847) 600-6282

ostry_bill@shure.com

 

Sierra Automated Systems and Engineering, Inc.

Routers, Mixers, Consoles, Intercoms

www.sasaudio.com

Cam Eicher
(818) 840-6749

cam@sasaudio.com

 

Sigmet Corporation

Broadcast Equipment Support Sales

www.sigmetcorp.com

Ed Portko
(610) 783-6666

empsig@aol.com

 

Signiant

Signiant content delivery software

www.signiant.com

Doug Prouty
(781) 221-4000

dprouty@signiant.com

 

Snell, Inc.

Video Equipment Manufacturer

www.snellgroup.com

John Shike
(818) 556-2616

americas@snellgroup.com

 

Solid State Logic

Digital Audio Consoles/Router

www.solidstatelogic.com

Steve Zaretsky
(212) 315-1111
ext.15
stevez@solidstatelogic.com

 

Staco Energy Products Co.

Manufacturer Voltage Regulators, UPS

www.stacoenergy.com

Paul Heiligenberg
(937) 253-1191 x128

heiligenbergp@stacoenergy.com

 

Stainless LLC / Doty-Moore

Tower - Engineering - Services -  Mods

www.stainlessllc.com

Ed Deetscreek
(215) 631-1323

ed.deetscreek@stainlessllc.com

 

Superior Electric

Power Protection Equipment

www.superiorelectric.com

Michael J. Miga
(860) 507-2025

mike.miga@superiorelectric.com  

 

Sutro Tower, Inc.

Broadcast Tower Leasing

www.sutrotower.com

Eric Dausman
(415) 681-8850

ericd@sutrotower.com

TC Electronic

DTV Audio Level Processing

www.tcelectronic.com/broadcast

Laura Davidson
(818) 665-4902

eds@tcus.com

 

Technostrobe

FAA Lights - High Intensity

www.technostrobe.com

Francis Lacombe
(877) 578-7623

francis.lacombe@technostrobe.com

 

Tektronix, Inc. *

Video Test Equipment Manufacturer

www.tek.com/applications/video/broadcasters.html

James Lang
(800) 833-9200

americas-sales-video@tektronix.com

 

Telos Systems / Omnia / Axia

Telos Systems - Talk-Show Systems / CODECS POTS & ISDN; Omnia, A Telos Company - Audio Processing; Axia, A Telos Company - Professional Networked Audio

www.telos-systems.com

Denny Sanders
(216) 241-7225

info@telos-systems.com

 

Teradek

Camera-top ENG Solutions

www.Teradek.com

Jon Landman
(949) 743-5783

jon@teradek.com

 

TFT, Inc.

STL, EAS/CAP, RF Monitors

www.TFTInc.com

Darryl E. Parker
(408) 943-9323

DParker@TFTInc.com

 

Terrestrial RF Licensing Company

FCC Broadcast Auxiliary Licensing Services

www.rflicensing.com

Steven Slocum
(888) 373-4832

Steven@RFLicensing.com

 

The Durst Organization – 4 Times Square

TV/FM/Microwave Tower Site

www.durst.org

John M. Lyons, CPBE
(212) 997-5508

jlyons@durst.org  

 

The Switch

Fiber Transmission Provider

www.theswitch.tv

Peter Hanz

(323) 645-8011

peter.hanz@theswitch.tv

 

The Whitlock Group

Broadcast and Presentation Solutions

www.whitlock.com

Kevin Thompson
(800) 726-9843

kevin@whitlock.com

 

Tieline Techology

POTS, ISDN Codecs and Audio/Video Products

www.tieline.com

Mary Ann Seidler
(317) 845-8000

maryann@tieline.com

Trilithic

Emergency Alert Equipment (EAS)

www.trilithicEAS.com

Tom Cridlin
(317) 895-3600

kslayton@trilithic.com

 

TV Magic

Broadcast Systems Integrator

www.tvmagic.tv

Benito Behar
(858) 650-3155

sales@tvmagic.tv

 

Unimar, Inc.

Tower Obstruction Lighting Designer, Manufacturer, Distributor

www.unimar.com

Thad Fink
(813) 699-4400 ext. 307or (813) 943-4322

thad@unimar.com  

 

Vantage Technology Consulting Group

Broadcast Consulting Services

www.vantagetcg.com

Andrea Cummis
(212) 520-8422

andreacummis@vantagetcg.com

Vislink Broadcast

Video Microwave Systems

www.vislinknews.com

Nadine Frechette
(978) 671-5700

info@vislink.com  

 

Voice of America

www.voanews.com

Richard P. Barnes, PhD, CBRE
(202) 203-4848

rbarnes@voanews.com

 

Ward-Beck Systems Ltd.

Metering, Monitoring, Distribution, Conversion

www.ward-beck.com

Michael Jordan
(416) 335-5999

michael@ward-beck.com

 

Wheatstone Corporation

IP Consoles, Routers & Processors

www.wheatstone.com

Jay Tyler
(252) 638-7000

jay@wheatsone.com

 

WideOrbit

Broadcast Management Software, Automation and Master Control

www.wideorbit.com

Brad Young
(214) 923-6337

byoung@wideorbit.com

 

Wireless Infrastructure Services

Broadcast Microwave, Tower & ENG Installation, Integration & Maintenance Services

www.wirelessinfrastructureservices.com

Travis Donahue
(951) 371-4900

tdonahue@microwavespecialists.com